

Dr. D. Y. Patil Pratishthan's

Dr. D. Y. PATIL COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Dr. D. Y. Patil Educational Complex, Sector - 29, Pradhikaran, Akurdi, Pune 411 044.

Tel.: 020-27656141, Tel. Fax: 020-27656141

E-mail: info@dyppharmaakurdi.ac.in Web: www.dyppharmaakurdi.ac.in

Approved by: All India Council for Techinical Education, New Delhi

Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi. Recognized by: Government of Maharashtra

Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune

Padmashree Dr. D. Y. Patil Founder

Shri. Satej D. Patil Vce-President & Chairman

Dr. N. S. Vyawahare Principal

Dr. Sanjay D. Patil

President

Ref. No. : DYPCOP/ Date :

5.1 - Student Support

5.1.2 - Number of students benefitted by scholarships, free ships etc. provided by the institution / non- government agencies during the year -2023-24
5.1.2.1 - Total number of students benefited by scholarships, free ships, etc provided by the institution / non- governmentagencies during the year 2023-24

Regd. Office: 2126E, "Ajinkyatara", Tarabai Park, Kolhapur - 416 003. Tel. No.: 0231-2653288/89/90 Fax No.: 0231-2653426



Dr. D. Y. Patil Pratishthan's

Dr. D. Y. PATIL COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Dr. D. Y. Patil Educational Complex, Sector - 29, Pradhikaran, Akurdi, Pune 411 044.

Tel.: 020-27656141, Tel. Fax: 020-27656141

E-mail: info@dyppharmaakurdi.ac.in Web: www.dyppharmaakurdi.ac.in

Approved by: All India Council for Techinical Education, New Delhi

Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi. Recognized by: Government of Maharashtra

Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune

Dr. Sanjay D. Patil President Padmashree Dr. D. Y. Patil Founder

Shri. Satej D. Patil Vce-President & Chairman

Dr. N. S. Vyawahare Principal Ref. No. : DYPCOP/ Date :

5.1.2.1

Summary of Total number of students benefited by scholarships, free ships, etc provided by the institution / non- governmentagencies during the year 2023-24

Sr. No	Academic Year	Number of students benefited by scholarships, free ships, etc provided by the institution	Number of students benefited by scholarships, free ships, etc provided by the non- governmentagencies	Total No. of Students benefited	Total Scholarship Amount (Rs.)
1.	2023-24	19	01	20	298806



Regd. Office: 2126E, "Ajinkyatara", Tarabai Park, Kolhapur - 416 003. Tel. No.: 0231-2653288/89/90 Fax No.: 0231-2653426



Dr. D. Y. Patil Pratishthan's

Dr. D. Y. PATIL COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Dr. D. Y. Patil Educational Complex, Sector - 29, Pradhikaran, Akurdi, Pune 411 044.

Tel.: 020-27656141, Tel. Fax: 020-27656141

E-mail: info@dyppharmaakurdi.ac.in Web: www.dyppharmaakurdi.ac.in

Approved by: All India Council for Techinical Education, New Delhi

Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi. Recognized by: Government of Maharashtra

Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune

Dr. Sanjay D. Patil President Padmashree Dr. D. Y. Patil Founder

Shri. Satej D. Patil Vce-President & Chairman

Dr. N. S. Vyawahare Principal Ref. No. : DYPCOP/ Date :

Summary of Total number of students benefited by scholarships, free ships, etc provided by the institution / non- governmentagencies during the year 2023-24

Academic Year	Name of scheme	Number of students benefited by institution / non- governmentagencies and amount	
		Number of students	Amount (Rs)
2023-24	Institutional Scheme	19	238806
	Non Government bodies- Lila Poonawalla Scholarship	01	60,000
Total No. of Students and amount (Rs)		20	298806

Regd. Office: 2126E, "Ajinkyatara", Tarabai Park, Kolhapur - 416 003. Tel. No.: 0231-2653288/89/90 Fax No.: 0231-2653426

Dr. D. Y. Patil Pratishthan's Dr. D.Y. Patil College of Pharmacy Akurdi, Pune -44

List of Students benefited by Institutional Scheme

Academic Year – 2023-24

Sr. No	Name of Scheme	Beneficiary Name
1	Institutional Scheme (Fee Concession Policy)	Atharv Nitin Pokale
2	Institutional Scheme (Fee Concession Policy)	Jagruti Sharad Narkhede
3	Institutional Scheme (Fee Concession Policy)	Aishwarya Bandopant Bhosale
l l	Institutional Scheme (M.Pharm Reseach Project Contigency)	Varsha rajndra jadhav
	Institutional Scheme (M.Pharm Reseach Project Contigency)	Sai shrikant Bapat
6	Institutional Scheme (M.Pharm Reseach Project Contigency)	Niharika R Mahale
7	Institutional Scheme (M.Pharm Reseach Project Contigency)	Pornima A sontakke
8	Institutional Scheme (M.Pharm Reseach Project Contigency)	Vasant Yashwant Chavan
9	Institutional Scheme (M.Pharm Reseach Project Contigency)	Priyanka Koli
10	Institutional Scheme (M.Pharm Reseach Project Contigency)	Gargge vivek Dnyaneshwar
11	Institutional Scheme (M.Pharm Reseach Project Contigency)	Mohini tawade
12	Institutional Scheme (M.Pharm Reseach Project Contigency)	Sachin Kamble
13	Institutional Scheme (M.Pharm Reseach Project Contigency)	Aswini B Kotarwar
14	Institutional Scheme (M.Pharm Reseach Project Contigency)	Tejas J Dhannuka
	Institutional Scheme (Examination form Fee concession for PwD Student)	Ayush kailas sangamner
	Institutional Scheme (Examination form Fee concession for PwD Student)	Borude sayali vishwas
	Institutional Scheme (Examination form Fee concession for PwD Student)	sabale abhimanyu Arjun
1	Institutional Scheme (Examination form Fee concession for PwD Student)	Taskar piyush dnyandeo
	Institutional Scheme (Examination form Fee concession for PwD Student)	wagre Rohit bhagwan

Back to Summary

Dr. D. Y. Patil Pratishthan's Dr. D.Y. Patil College of Pharmacy Akurdi, Pune -44

List of Students benefited by non-government agencies

Academic Year – 2023-24

Sr. No	Scheme	Beneficiary Name	
1	Lila Poonawalla Scholarship	Muskan Pathan	

Back to Summary